Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Ramirez

Angel Ramirez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ramirez
"Exelente servicio por parte de todos en especial de Johanna quien pudo ayudarme con todo lo que necesitaba muchas grasias y recommendable 100%"
Profile photo of Ryan Alvz

Ryan Alvz

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Alvz
"This team is very helpful and very attentive. You give them all the correct info they need and they will give you a great quote. It can be auto,life or house insurance and they will work with you to get you what you need. Great people. Thanks again guys! Recommend highly!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gómez

Jennifer Gómez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gómez
"Excelente servicio te aclaran todas las dudas que tengas"
Profile photo of Rosa Salinas

Rosa Salinas

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Salinas
"Johanna, thank you for your help, you are very kind."
Profile photo of Andrés Eloy Perero Demarco

Andrés Eloy Perero Demarco

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Eloy Perero Demarco
"Great"
Profile photo of carlos issa

carlos issa

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos issa
"The best service, , ask for johanna excellent attention"
Profile photo of Ashok Assudani

Ashok Assudani

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashok Assudani
"Good prices. Good service by Kathaya"
Profile photo of Dagoberto Morales

Dagoberto Morales

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dagoberto Morales
"Excelente servicio y atención por para de sus colaboradores especialmente con Johana quien fue la que me atendió todo super bien y explicado gracias State Farm."
Profile photo of Jim Truesdell

Jim Truesdell

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Truesdell
"I was very impressed with the coverage and cost of insurance compared to my previous insurer. Kathya did an excellent job explaining the coverage and getting me set up. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of apolinar vazquez

apolinar vazquez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by apolinar vazquez
"I called with some questions regarding auto and home insurance and Kathya helped answer all of my questions, she was very professional and caring! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Lopez

Claudia Lopez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Lopez
"Muy buena atención Muy buena cobertura exelente atención con jhoana muy amable"
Profile photo of Rocio Torres

Rocio Torres

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Torres
"Johanna at State Farm is an exceptional agent who goes above and beyond to ensure her clients receive the best options and coverage tailored to their needs. During a challenging time in my life, Johanna's guidance and support were invaluable. Her expertise and advice were spot-on, providing me with peace of mind during a difficult situation. The level of service and care provided by Johanna and her team make this office the best choice for insurance needs. This office truly sets the standard for excellence in the industry. Highly recommended!""
Profile photo of Antonio Hernandez

Antonio Hernandez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Hernandez
"El servicio fue muy bueno son muy amables y Johana dio buen servicio lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Isabel Lemus

Isabel Lemus

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Lemus
"Excente, gracias Johanna Jurado"
Profile photo of Anna Flores

Anna Flores

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Flores
"Rogelio Soto is very professional and does an excellent job of helping with with your auto insurance and giving you a great price! Love working with him. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ale H

Ale H

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ale H
"Best experience ever. They were kind enough to help me find solutions to be able to obtain a better pricing. Johanna Jurado was a very nice female who had helped me and I appreciate her help very much!"
Profile photo of LUIS CUBAS

LUIS CUBAS

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUIS CUBAS
"I am extremely satisfied with Rogelio and Katia professionalism. I recently switched to State Farm insurance and so far it’s been a great experience. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you Rogelio & Katia ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Fabiola Gonzalez

Fabiola Gonzalez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Gonzalez
"I called this agency with a couple questions regarding a quote and Kathya was super helpful and answered all my questions! Definitely recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of claudia garza

claudia garza

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia garza
"Exellente servicio, great service. Johanna es una experta en ayudar. Johanna is an expert in helping others. I really recommend this place for insurances"
Profile photo of Douglas Nadalesestradathu

Douglas Nadalesestradathu

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Nadalesestradathu
"Excelente atención, muy profesional y dispuesta a brindar la información requerida , en mi caso fui atendido por la sra Jhoana"
Profile photo of Jovanna Lopez

Jovanna Lopez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovanna Lopez
"I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. I was pleased with the timely response and help I received from Kathya. She was great at giving and assisting us with our new policy and getting us the best rate. Kathya went above and beyond. The service quality was truly exceptional!"
Profile photo of Lizzet Olea Peralta

Lizzet Olea Peralta

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzet Olea Peralta
"Buena experiencia, la señorita Johana fue muy amable con nosotros, y con esta aseguradora nos ahorramos dinero."
Profile photo of jaime fernando rojas Navarro

jaime fernando rojas Navarro

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaime fernando rojas Navarro
"exelente y rápida ayuda para gestionar. Johanna mil gracias por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Bryan Gomez

Bryan Gomez

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Gomez
"This Team has great work ethic, great service and always have answers and solutions to all my questions and problems. Thank you."
Profile photo of olga Lopez

olga Lopez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olga Lopez
"Gracias por el buen servicio"