Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rogelio Soto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rogelio Soto

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juanis Gutierrez

Juanis Gutierrez

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily C

Emily C

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathrine C. I highly recommend Rogelio Soto/State Farm for all insurance needs. Rogelio Soto is always extremely patient and helpful in explaining policy and in answering questions. I feel both comfortable and confident with this business."
Profile photo of Isadora Villamizar

Isadora Villamizar

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rodolfo Villamizar

Rodolfo Villamizar

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent and very friendly service! And also very comprehensive and a good advisor, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of esther rocha

esther rocha

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna jurado is do very good job with my insurance policy and good price"
Profile photo of Paty Aragon

Paty Aragon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Johanna is a nice person and she helped me a lot. I recommend her 100% very professional God keep blessing you. (Original) Johanna es una linda persona y me ayudó mucho. La recomiendo 100%muy profesional Dios te siga bendiciendo."
Profile photo of Alfredo Palomera

Alfredo Palomera

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Schrade

Stephanie Schrade

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving at 16. There was no question who was going to carry my home owners policy, it's been 21 years. Have always looked out for me with pricing issues and have never had any issues or problems."
Profile photo of Ovec Alvarado

Ovec Alvarado

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy bien me atendieron bien excelente"
Profile photo of Javier Soto

Javier Soto

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, Great rates and save money on Auto, Home and Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Anthony Mendez

Anthony Mendez

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and lowest rate by far that i was given being 21 years of age"
Profile photo of Vanja Stojakovic

Vanja Stojakovic

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Moe Bandz

Moe Bandz

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I got to say all of the workers were so nice to me and extra helpful. Even though I don’t have StateFarm after my experience with this office I’m especially going to be doing my insurances business with StateFarm. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Salim Lakha

Salim Lakha

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and advice. Highly recommend Rogelio and his team."
Profile photo of J R (Jar7995)

J R (Jar7995)

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna, got me a very competitive car and home ins quote. She explained all policies and answered all my questions, she welcomed me to the state farm family! I’m very pleased thank you"
Profile photo of zabdi jacob

zabdi jacob

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johana very good agent excellent service, I recommend this place"
Profile photo of Salvador Salazar

Salvador Salazar

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience The agent was very helpful"
Profile photo of Taylor Barnett

Taylor Barnett

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kallie was amazing and so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of ruben lopez

ruben lopez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and provide a lot of attention to the public (Original) Son muy amables y brindan muchas atención al público"
Profile photo of Armando Vargas

Armando Vargas

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"the best place to go get your house or vehicles insured. Berry friendly and helpful people."
Profile photo of ALONDRA ESQUEDA

ALONDRA ESQUEDA

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m am very happy with State Farm. Johanna was wonderful at explaining my rates and answering every question I had. Not to mention the price rates are excellent. I definitely recommend them 100%"