Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rogelio Soto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rogelio Soto

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremy Bieniek

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance through here for a couple years now. Always had good service. Just had to change my homeowners policy and with thier help it was done very quickly and with ease. Thank you again."

Tetyana Poltashevska

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended Rogelio Soto, very professional Manager, answered very fast , He explain everything very clear and was given good discount for my insurance! I am very appreciated for the great and professional job ! BIG Thank you Rogelio!!!!"

Bardomiano Dominguez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Johanna very good treatment and kindness gasias for helping us thank you very much state farm (Original) Johanna muy buen trato y a mabilidad gasias por a lludarnos muchisimas grasias state farm"

Anto Castillo Wilson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Helen who helped me with all my queries, the girl was very nice (Original) Gracias a helen que me ayudo con todas mis consultas muy simpática la chica"

Valeria Blanco

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was attended by a girl Helen, very nice and hardworking, she helped me with all my questions (Original) Me atendió una chica Helen, muy linda y trabajadora, me ayudó con todas mis preguntas"

sabrina pineda

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I called to clarify doubts and Helen helped me a lot, good attention 👍🏼 (Original) Llamé para despejar dudas y Helen me ayudó mucho, buena atención 👍🏼"

Orlando Gomez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just changed from Allstate to State Farm. The entire staff at this specific location has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I had some questions and I spoke to Helen and she was very efficient and professional and able to answer all my questions. I highly recommend them."

Daniel Avalos

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Johanna jurado y Rogelio Soto to helping me with all the information for auto, home and life insurance both are very good to make you understand the how the policy works and also with them I find the best price thank you both 💯 % recommended"

Helena Hernandez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great agency! Johanna was helpful with my family's policy ☺️ (Original) Gran agencia! Johanna fue de ayuda con la póliza de mi familia ☺️"

Gabriela Medina

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention they always help to find a good price for the services thanks Rogelio and Joanna (Original) Muy buena atención siempre ayudan a encontrar un buen precio para los servicios gracias Rogelio y Joanna"

Adalberto Navarrete

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Johanna for your services and professionalism. Thank you for helping me get the best quotes on home, car and business insurance. Very happy and thankful. 100% recommendable. (Original) Gracias Johanna por sus servicios y profecionalismo, Gracias por hayudarme a optener las mejores cotizaciones en seguros de Casa, Carros y Negocio. Muy contento y agrdecido. 100% recomendable."

nancy

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked fast and was very helpful and answered all my questions"

Gina Hernandez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive and Excel insurance service (Original) Muy atentos y Excel te servicio de seguros"

Christian Luna

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna helped me select the right auto and home insurance and guided me throughout the procedure. She applied all the discounts I qualified for and advised me in a very professional way. I highly recommend the service."

Abril Capirchio

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Super attentive and very good prices! (Original) Muy buen servicio! Súper atentos y muy buenos precios!"

Tarsy Santoyo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Joana gave me excellent service I recommend her (Original) Joana me dio exelente servisio yo la recomiendo"

Carliana Rincones

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Johanna. Grateful from day one. 100% recommended 🎉 (Original) Excelente atención por parte de Johanna. Agradecida desde el primer día. 100% recomendados 🎉"

Erica Vargas

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna Jurado was super nice and helpful explaining full detail on my car and home insurance policies. She made sure I received all the discounts that I deserved and qualified for. After being with my previous provider for many years she put my mind to ease that I made the right choice of switching to State Farm. Definitely recommend this agency 100%."

Paul Cardenas

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and fast very kind thanks johanna jury (Original) Muy buena atención y rápido muy amables grasias johanna jurado"

Halexton

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has twitch so it's goated"

Alexander Paz21

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing and heart warming! Shout out to Jackie Vences!"

Runifyy

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"There wonderful amazing people very kind and friendly!!"

Vernon Jordan

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Randy Beasley

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work!"

Katherine Vences REMAX MI CASA (REMAX MI CASA)

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rogelio’s office is very attentive and professional and will advise on the perfect coverage for all your insurance needs."